4'11" 48yo - What should I weigh?

whitab

I love to see the petite and dense aesthetic on this sub, but I don't think I can achieve it. I have been working on losing weight off and on since June 2021 when I weighed 145 (all time high and not comfortable at all). I would lose some weight, get derailed by trips, get disheartened, give up, and then try again. I recommitted a few months ago, and it has been great. I finally feel like I've cracked the code of my eating style (4 mini meals a day is working for me right now). I am down to 125. Still fat, lots of visible bodyfat. I do not expect to get ripped, but I would like to look as fit as I feel.

Exercise has never been a problem. I'm a longtime cyclist and I love my bootcamp classes (a mix of weights/cardio, and high intensity, with one month cycles focusing on various types of workouts, power strength, cardio/muscular endurance, etc). I walk 3-4 miles with my dogs in the morning, do camp in the afternoon 4-5 times a week, and ride my bike on weekends (some variation from season to season).

I cannot exercise more than I am. I would love to get dense, and I do have a good bit of muscle, but I don't seem to have that body type and I'm wondering if it's normal not to have it or if I'm not working out right.

I am getting objectively stronger.

I know I am taking up less space than before, but I still look fat.

I'm worried that I will need to weigh 100 lbs to look normal, but I don't think I can achieve that. It's a struggle just getting to 125. I am going to try for 10 more.

Typical day of eating since May:

B: Ezekiel toast with half an individual guac cup and a fried egg, coffee with oat milk and a 0 cal vitamin drink - sometimes 2 scrambled eggs with homemade enchilada sauce and a wedge of laughing cow

(dog walk)

L: Turkey, laughing cow edge, apple, on a low carb tortilla (sometimes it is refried bean/cottage cheese enchiladas, today it is a salmon patty, cucumber vinaigrette and some broccoli)