A few questions regarding an U/L body split and splits in general

bonnie1202

So Ive been doing the RR for only 3 months-I had some strength before and I progressed fast,diamonds push ups-->50cm lean PPPUs,4 pull ups to weighted etc....I want to say that I wasnt a complete beginner to start with- but the total time is getting out of hand(~2 hours,not just the strength part but the total workout.warmup,skills,rehab after) and I would like to move to an Upper/Lower split twice a week with a rest day inbetween--> U/L, rest , U/L or U/L, rest , L/U. I'll talk about that later on.

My stats are: 19M,187cm,67kg. Would like to gain ~8kg and not gain any more height ,I think my development is kinda over either way ;)

My goals are to gain strength and muscle.Regarding skills: BL, FL, 20s Handstand.

Upper body:
Warmup: RR warmup +1 skin the cat to warmup for BL.

First set: Tuck BL 3 sets of 10+sec holds

Pair 1: 4-5 sets Weighted Pull ups + Ring Dips

Pair 2: 4-5 sets PPPU + either 1 arm ring rows(afraid of injury) or tucked FL rows in rings(can do 3-4 but my form is questionable).

Maybe adding some ring bicep curls to strengthen my biceps to prevent injuries in RTO and 1 arm rows.

Streching

Lower:
Warmup:Leg Warmup I learned when I was doing Muay Thai + RR wrist warmup and shoulder discolates.

Skill training: Handstand ~10 min

Pair 1: 3 sets Pistol Squats + Lsit progressions

Pair 2: 3 sets Shrimp squats + Pike Compressions(I am trying to work my weak spots and help my Lsit so I added it)

Core triplet. Usually I do hanging leg raises,ring pallof press and arch holds.

Streching
  1. I know I have a lot of volume in my upper body days but I made it that way so I can counter the lowered frequency. Before it would be 3x a week and 9 total sets,now its 2x a week and 8-10 total sets. I could also alter between the pairs. 1 day 5 sets of Pair 1 and 4 sets of Pair 2 and alter it every other session.People doing splits how much volume do you do/is recommended to do?