Am I overworking?

nirt

I’m trying to lose fat while maintaining or gaining muscle mass, mostly upper body focused but I do leg day and abs/ cardio on off days or when I have enough energy. I eat in calorie deficit (as fat loss is the main goal for now). Anyways I want to do as much as I can in the gym so I’m attempting to make my own program to hit as much as possible. Been at it for 3 weeks and working on form and tweaking to hit as many muscles as possible. This is my first time seriously lifting with a plan and eating well/ recorded (with calculated macros and cal deficit). Below is my chest/ back and shoulder/ arm days

Chest/ back

Dumbbell chest press- 3 x 12 (25)
Incline bench press- 3 x 12 (20)
Cable fly- 3 x 12 (12.5)
Low-to-High cable fly- 3 x 12 (12.5)
Narrow grip barbell row- 3-4 x 8 (50)
Barbell shrugs- 3 x 12 (25)
Back extension- 3 x 8-12 (body)

Shoulders/ arms

Shoulder press- 3 x 12 (25)
Tricep pushdown- 3 x 12 (32.5)
Cross body hammer curl- 3 x 12 (20-25)
Concentration curl- 3 x 12
Dumbbell lateral raise- 3 x 12 (10 maybe 7.5)
Ez bar reverse curl- 3 x 12 (40)
Incline front raise- 3 x 12 (12.5)
Modified reverse fly- 3 x 12 (17.5)
Overhead extension- 3 x 12

I am able to do all these exercises in a workout, just don’t want it to be negative. Usually only sore for 2-3 days which seems to be in a safe range from research and only do each day once a week. Just trying to look and feel as great as possible and once I’m leaner I’ll bulk with calorie surplus. If there are any major muscles I am missing or solo exercises I can safely do to make this better please let me know, any advice is appreciated!

(For reference I’m 6’2 220 lbs)

@nirt The per session volume is high but not crazy but I'd say it's probably overkill for a beginner.

I'd say the chances of you overworking by doing only two sessions a week and neglecting legs as a beginner is extremely low.