"Introduction to 'Beginner to Winner' Series & Community Appreciation

te15

Hi Guys,

Most of you know me here, but for those who don't, I am a professional fitness consultant and coach. Recently, I started a series titled "Beginner to Winner" on my Instagram page. I've covered almost everything a beginner might need to start their fitness journey, from how to choose the right gym to setting realistic expectations, portion control, exercise forms, basic supplementation, motivational content, and much more.

The language used varies between Hinglish and English, with some videos purely in English and others more in Hindi. Here is a list of all the videos I've posted, organized by topic. I hope this helps you. I will also be posting and pinning this list on my personal Reddit profile.

Exercise​

1. Chosing the right gym/home workout equipment
  2. How to plan your workout - basic exercise movement patterns
  3. Warm up stretching - to stretch or not?
  4. Understanding Range of Motion (ROM)
  5. How to Squat/Squat form
  6. How to do pull ups
  7. Understanding carrying angle
  8. Pulling Movements - From and variations
  9. Which workout split is the best?
  10. Pushing movements - Form and variations
  11. Importance of Cardio
  12. How to deadlift
  13. Understanding soreness
  14. Injury prevention
  15. What is progressive overload, how to progressively overload?
  16. What is Reps in reserve? (RIR)
  17. What is mind muscle connection? How to achieve it?
  18. Understanding role of Inertia in exercising.
  19. Which Rep range is the best?
  20. Importance of NEAT (one of the best reel, visually)

Nutrition​

1. Basic terminology of diet and workouts.
  2. How to plan diet?
  3. Are supplements a waste of money?
  4. Understanding the mindset behid cheat meals.
  5. Three supplements everyone should have in their diet.
  6. Which dieting style is the best? KETO/OMAD/IF
  7. Understanding gas and bloating, how to minimise it?
  8. Advanced supplementation.