Is my abs workout routine fine or im overloading?

dnth1991

I wanna know if my abs workout routine its fine, or if im overloading

Workout routine

Here are the links to my abs workouts

Chris Heria ABS:

Fraser Wilson ABS:

BUFF ACADEMY ABS:

Thanks guys!

Edit: Im a 20 years old male (1.81cm height), started doing exercise on October 9th 2020

Edit 2: here's a link to my routine, just in case the image doesnt load

@dnth1991 Hey there! Look, I'm no absolute expert, but I've been working out for about 10 years and I'm somewhere around your same age/height ballpark. The thing here is, first off, your diet.
Maybe you've heard it a million times in youtube videos, internet blogs, etc.
The thing is that... It actually makes a GREAT DEAL of a difference.
Imho, you're overdoing your abs routine(s).
Even though I've found over lecture and experience that abs are one of the only body parts that can actually handle (almost) daily workouts, I would not recommend the combination of both the intensity and the regularity with which you're playing here, mostly because you'll probably tank your results this way.

My recommendations would be:

1) again, commit to a high protein, low sugar, "healthy carb and fat" diet, with proper timing included.

2) work out your abs/core, at most, 3 times a week, following only ONE routine (as in, don't do EVERY routine with each workout). You can implement two/three rounds of each workout IF you notice no results within some time.

An alternative to this point is working out 4-5 times a week, with shorter workouts. Finely performed 10-15 minute workouts work WAAAAY better than testosterone-rushed 1 hour frenzies.

3) incorporate cardio/HIIT for core strength/definition. In combination with a proper diet, you'll notice a positive change within weeks.