[M/36/1.8m] How long until I start seeing results from my bulking?

Hey bros!

I'm very new to lifting, only started last year but I was yoyo dieting the whole time so I didn't make too much progress, but I started bulking since exactly 30 days ago, and I don't see too much difference in the mirror, only a little bit more "belly size".

I'm lifting 4 times a week, and I think I really do push myself (I almost blacked out doing biceps curls the other day in the last rep), my train is split into: Arms and shoulders, chest and shoulders, legs and back, I do around 6 exercises each session and it takes me around 80min to finish it.

I also train olympic diving for the other 3 days of the week, totaling 4 hours of training per week. I also do lots of biking, since I live in the netherlands.

I track everything I eat, these are my macros averages for the past 30 days:

Calories: 3156 kcal; Protein: 214g; Carbs: 350 g; Fat: 100g

3150 calories is a lot of food for me, since I also work 8h a day and have other hobbies (like videogames, etc), sometimes is later at night and I still need to eat 1000 calories to reach my goal, so I ended up chugging some whey protein and some chocolate or other "dirty" food to get there, so my question is, can having around 30% of junk food in my diet tank my progress?

I've put on 2kg, is that too much or too little? Should I wait more to start seeing results, or just I try to tweak something?

Brogress photos: Please be kind.
Thank you!

@faithfulfindings You’ll see solid progress in 6 months to a year if you lift consistently, push yourself in the gym and keep the bulk up.