Muscleblaze Blaze vs ON Performance Whey

trutheran

I have been gyming for 6 months now and have used
1. A.m.u.l Protein Poweder
2. Muscleblaze Bio enzyme whey

I kind of became bored with a.m.u.l as it has some foaming issues and personally I had to use it with boost or syrups as it was too bland ( no artificial sweetners, but I got bored). switched to muscleblaze, I felt it was better, especially since I didn't need to bother around carrying additional flavouring, mixed well and is versatile for some of my recipes.

Now I am kind of concerned with MB's heavy metal traces and wanted to explore some options. I had in the used myprotein 5yrs back, which was great. but they have hiked the price very much now.

I hear great reviews of avaatar, but sceptical since it doesn't have independent certification and not a reputed brand like A.m.u.l. Now I am confused with 3 options
1. ON performance whey
2. ON gold standard ( Indian made, since international ranges are more expensive)
3. Muscleblaze

Any insights will be highly appreciated.

Also would like to know whether myprotein india's products are imported or india made.

@trutheran Heavy metals are common in whey, it just needs to be low in level.

MyProtein stands out to be the best option. Earlier myprotein were all made in UK but now most of its flavour (except keventers) are made in India. I asked them and they informed me that the raw materials are sourced from UK only. Idk whether they were honest or not.
Try MyProtein as sale is live, you can get 2.5kg for ₹4.5k

I have also heard good reviews from flavoured avvatar. I have tried unflavoured avvatar last year and it was good too

I don’t like MB or ON. MB is good in marketing but don’t know trust them anyhow. ON used ion exchange method of filtration which is chemically processed and not naturally. Though it does not affect the quality of the protein