Questioning my progress

d33smth

Pics from top to bottom are from November 2019, March 2021, December 2022:
I’ve been doing everything right for about 2-3 years now. Did a long cut from 185 lbs to 145 lbs in 2019, maintained from 2020-2021, and have been bulking for a year now starting in January 2022 (the first two pics were during my cut (I was ~145-150 lbs), and the last pic is in the middle of my bulk at ~160 lbs). My strength has gone up over the past few years, but I feel I don’t look any different than I did 3 years ago. Muscle gain cannot be this slow, and I’m feeling frustrated. Any advice?

I'm 23 M, 160 lbs, 6'0", lift 5x per week (PPL, rest, @sandys, rest), eat ~160+ g of protein per day, 8+ hrs of sleep every night, and about 2600-2700 calories per day. I've been gaining 1-2 lbs per month since January 2022 (started at 145 lbs and am currently ~162 lbs in March 2023). I know I train hard in the gym, and push every set to failure.

Maybe I'm just blind to my own progress (a lil case of body dysmorphia...), even if it's not much?

- 2 years ago I could bench press 130 for 3 reps, and today I can bench 165 for 4 reps.

- 2 years ago, I could DB bench press 50 lb dumbbells for 10 reps, and today I can DB bench press 70 lb dumbbells for 10 reps.

- 2 years ago, I could overhead press 32.5 lb dumbbells for 10 reps, and today I can overhead press 50 lb dumbbells for ~11 reps.

- 2 years ago, I could only do assisted chin ups, and today I can do 10 chin ups with good form.

- 2 years ago, I could do the isolated back row machine with 1 plate, and today I can do the isolated back row machine with 4 plates.

- 2 years ago I could squat 175 lbs for 10 reps, and today I can squat 260 for 4 reps.

- 2 years ago, I could DB split squat 45 lb dumbbells for 10 reps. Today, I can Bulgarian split squat 110 lb dumbbells for 6-8 reps.

- 2 years ago, I could hip thrust 115 lbs. Today, I can hip thrust 4.5 plates.