Where to start as a vegan (somewhat misleading title, possibly)

lazar

Hey guys, I didn't know what to call this post but i feel this is the best title.

Some backstory: ive been lifting for 4 years, but i got chronic shoulder, knee, and elbow injuries 2 years ago and lost all my hard earned gains, and only this past year, after tons of pt work at the gym and posture correction, i'm finally better. However, i have a fear of lifting heavy without absolutely perfect form because i don't want to go through that hell again. Anyways, during my injury, I had transferred to piscatarianism once i started studying nutrition. I try not to eat fish nowadays, but i still sometimes do, but i want to stop. I still eat shellfish though. Ever since i lost my gains 2 years ago, this would be my first time lifting as a vegan (in the process of transferring), hence the title of where to start lifting as a vegan.

Im 155 (last weigh in, about 2 weeks ago), but i might be less because i started my new job which requires lots of walking and also i took last week off from the gym. About 10-13% bf, 23 y.o. and M. Current macros are 100g protein, 440g carbs, and 90g fat. Goals: lift for longevity, put on muscle, and keep my rotator cuff and glutes strong.

QUESTIONS:

My main questions aren't so much about lifting, except for how to overcome the fear of hurting yourself and the best method to prevent chronic injury (ie ive heard mix up your physical activities and ensure proper form).

Here's my main questions, though:
1) what supplements should i take, if any at all?