I would love some suggestions for my workout routine! 31M 5'7" 168lbs

Hello everyone.

I am not new to working out, but I am new to bodybuilding.

A little history. I have always been physically active. My late teens and up to my late 20s I did a variety of workouts including muscle endurance workouts, powerlifting (hang cleans max 225 lbs, 185lbs for jerk; at the time weighing 140lbs), HIIT, yoga, you name it... There was a good stretch I worked out at home doing pull ups, push ups; basically body weight workouts. I have to admit, I did neglect my legs. I did eventually had a fissurectomy (basically your butt ripping lol) due to the cleans and bad technique when it became heavier.

Though the last year and a half I have been going back to the gym and working to build more muscle and want to achieve a bodybuilder like physique. I did gain a lot of weight in that period 30lbs. I try to eat a vegan diet and am healthy.

I want to share my workout plan and see what all of you think. What I can add or subtract, your input is appreciated.

So I generally split my workout into 2 days and try to repeat that twice a week. I do work in a hospital and since we don't really have a set schedule,I don't workout the same days, but I do workout 4 times a week. Also, for injury purposes, I do mostly machines. However, I started incorporating hang cleans because I do love them and is a great mass builder (from my prior experience with them). I do try to do light weight for those. Sorry beforehand my rep ranges are not on spot. It can range mostly from 6 -8 reps. If I can get some feedback on that, that would be great too.

Day 1: Chest/Shoulder/Triceps - Abs

Incline Bench Machine 5 x 8

Decline Chest press 5 x 8

Shoulder press 5 x 8

Chet fly 3 x 8

Rear delt fly 3 x 8

Triceps press 3 x 8

Triceps extension 3 x 8

Lateral should raises 4 x 8

Ab crunch machine 5 x 8

Oblique crunch machine 4 x 8

Day 2: Back/Bi, Leg

Hang Clean 5 x 6-8

Front Pull down 3 x 8

Lat Pull down 3 x 8