My at home setup

jeblok1

Here's a bit about me and my setup/progress. I made a diet change by eliminating all processed foods in 2012. I tried low carb for a while, but now eat more balanced. I try to hit 120-150g protein and split the rest of my macros between fat/carbs however I want. I started tracking calories and weight back in February 2019 using a tracker that I found on Reddit. I eat anywhere from 2,300 to 3,000 cals a day. I try to sleep anywhere from 7-9 hours a night, but varies because I have a 3 year old.

My diet is beef, chicken, pork, fish, sweet potatoes, quinoa, oats, berries, bananas, beans/lentils, milk/cheese, all kinds of above ground veggies, olive oil, butter, avocado oil, and nuts.

I started lifting in August 2018 with the reddit 6 day PPL split. I just started with the bar to get a feel for the movements. I've also done nSuns 5 day, 531 BBB, and am currently trying out the inverted Juggernaut method. I lift 4 days a week hitting the big 4 and any accessories where I think I'm weak in order to support the big 4 lifts. I also play 1.5 hours of full court basketball once a week for cardio. I take creatine and beta alanine as supplements.

Here are my current 1rm that I've actually been stuck on for a little while. I think I gotta just eat more to get past this plateau.

M35/158lbs/5'9"

Bench - 200lbs

Squat - 295lbs

OHP - 135lbs

DL - 325lbs