Should I compete? Opinion about my physique, progress

Hello,

I'm a fitness dude, I am 25 years old and I've been going to the gym for some time, I have done a serious exaggerated bulk after which I reached 105kgs(231lbs - most was fat, but also I gained some muscle and power).

After that, I have done a serious cut to 78kgs(172lbs) and now I am 80kgs. Finally, I like the way I am looking in the mirror.

I am going to the gym 2 times a week (Chest+biceps, Shoulders+triceps) and one day per week in the park where I am practicing some calisthenics workout (My back workout), mainly some sets of muscle ups and dips.

I am 25 years old, I am a software developer. Now, looking at my body, I want to participate at some amateur national or local fitness contests in the summer/autumn of 2024.

Photo of me:
Reason? I don't really know why I want to do this, maybe to get rid of my body dismorphia, or maybe to prove something to me that if I stick to a plan and a goal, I can achieve it. Or maybe it will open some future opportunities for me in this direction.

So,

1. What's your opinion about my gains/body? Am I too fat/too skinny, should I bulk/cut?

2. Any chance that I will at least be accepted to participate to an amateur show? :)) And if so, to not get the last place.

3. Do I need some coach/preparator which I have to pay? In order to teach me how to pose on the stage in front of the jury?

4. All this preparation will take too much time and energy? I don't want to neglect my free time, my job, my girlfriend, my family.

Also, can anyone share his experience of participating at amateur fitness contests? With photos, preparation, details(age, workout).

@src Lmao seriously, bro looks like me up top and my little sister down below.

Given his split is chest and bis, shoulders and tris, I’m guessing the answer is no.