When did this sub start becoming r/vegansgonewild

@emotionlesstruth To aid mobile users, I'll link small subreddits not yet linked in the comments

/r/vegansgonewild: [NSFW]

[sup]I[/sup] [sup]am[/sup] [sup]a[/sup] [sup]bot[/sup] [sup]|[/sup] [sup]Mail[/sup] [sup]BotOwner[/sup] [sup]|[/sup] [sup]To[/sup] [sup]aid[/sup] [sup]mobile[/sup] [sup]users,[/sup] [sup]I'll[/sup] [sup]link[/sup] [sup]small[/sup] [sup]subreddits[/sup] [sup]not[/sup] [sup]yet[/sup] [sup]linked[/sup] [sup]in[/sup] [sup]the[/sup] [sup]comments[/sup] [sup]|[/sup] [sup]Code[/sup] [sup]|[/sup] [sup]Ban[/sup] [sup]-[/sup] [sup]Help[/sup]

@emotionlesstruth TBH, as a non vegan looking to change, this is giving me more of a reason. I want to be fit, too.

Edit: I also really like the food posts and nutrition articles. For I know nothing.

@emotionlesstruth Sorry!! I am fairly new to reddit! Have a feeling this is a sub post about my post lol

I just was excited about my fitness and wanted to share! If it was a bathing suit would it need to be NSFW too? What’s the difference between a bathing suit and underwear?

@redruthie7889 In r/progresspics the rule is to have it NSFW if torso/midriff is showing on anyone. So my understanding is that swimwear and undies both need to be tagged. I assume it would be similar for this sub.

Also congrats on your progress! 💪🏻 🌱

@redruthie7889 It's not just about you unfortunately, it's been a trend over the last couple weeks. IMHO, the question you should ask yourself when posting pics on reddit is "would I want my coworkers to see this" and if the answer is No, mark it with NSFW.

You make a good point about bikini vs underwear and I think in this instance both would be NSFW.

Keep up the hard work, it's clearly paying off.

@redruthie7889 I tried explaining it to the other poster.

I personally think it applies to anyone, not just women. There’s no difference between underwear or a bathing suit either.