Need recommendation for Nutritionist/dietician

I've been working out for 4 months now and I've barely seen any change in weight. I feel like I workout and diet like crazy and lose 100-200 g Max in a week. I never did eat a lot and never was a fan of sweets. I've cut out 90% of junk food and only have some relatively healthy junk (bhel Puri) on cheat days.
I need help to figure out if there's an underlying issue or change in diet.

I've gone to GPs before and they give extremely vague advises like walk more etc etc which I've been doing.

I know cult and healthify me have nutritionist but I've heard mixed reviews.

Can anyone recommend someone who consults online?

Edit: my BMR is 1300-1400 cals and I typically consume 1100-1200 calories. I've heard dropping below that isn't good for health.

I travel 3 hours a day to work, 5 times a week so I only workout 2-4 times a week. Plus, I feel like I need atleast 1000 cals to work effectively.

I typically consume 50-60 g of protein a day.

Breakfast - plant protein powder + milk + coconut water

Lunch - salad + cup of curd + dal + legumes (rajma/channa/mixed vegitables)

Dinner - cup of milk + small cup of rice + sabzi

Edit 2: I'm 5'0, 65 kg F. Hormonal changes affect me throughout the month. Pms causes cravings and my strength drops during my periods.

@longlivethechrist You need to mention your diet and workout split. Are you consuming high protein diet from natural food sources, cutting liquid calories and waling a lot? Are you undertraining or overtraining?

@longlivethechrist Looks like you are vegetarian. If you can eat eggs, then you can go all out on eggs, otherwise it is gonna be hard on a vegetarian diet.