Trouble understanding my box programming and loss of fitness

fishmansf

I've been doing CrossFit since summer 2018 it all went perfect, I hit a lot of PRs, got a lot fitter, and learned new skills until my old box closed permanently in September 2020, just before the second nationwide gym closure that ended in the last days of May 2021. When gyms reopened I found a new box and I was excited to start again after months of calisthenics and running, but I soon realized that something was unusual:
1. in the old box classes were longer than the standard hour but now are significantly shorter (45minutes )
  1. In the previous gym we had a strength/weightlifting/skill part and then a wod every day. This is my current gym weekly structure:
Strenght+ super easy wod | Strenght is planned with strange methods (eg:10 minutes to complete 50 reps of back squat with 5 strict being dips every break, we had to pick the weight on our own, we had no 1rm percentage but the suggested rep range was 15)

Core + wod day | eg: 3 rounds for quality of 60-second plank, 30sec rest, 30sec alternating ups, 30sec rest, 30sec hollow hold 60-sec rest

Bodyweight + wod day | eg:15 minutes to complete a 10/1 ladder of strict ring dips with 7 to 10 v-ups after every dip set

Weightlifting + wod day | Usually a complex

Wod only day | eg: 30 minutes from: a)200/180m row b)hang power snatch 35/25kg c)8 c2b pullups d)4 wall walk d) rest e) rest
  1. There is no skill work at all
  2. Wods are shorter but my warmups are extremely long (10minutes of kipping pull-ups warmup).
  3. you sometimes find the same movement in the strength/weightlifting part and the Wod.
  4. there is a bias for single dumbell/kettlebell exercises(dumbell snatch).
Now I'm less strong and my endurance/stamina has decreased a lot, I don't know what to do.
Sorry for the long post.

@fishmansf Do they have open gym? I only liked CrossFit gyms until I got my own garage gym. Too expensive and the random “programs” didn’t make sense.