20 y old -4 years of training

daitengu

Hello everyone ! I started lifting when i was 16 y old, did a lot of mistakes and i will try to help some of you guys to avoid those mistakes. First year i was eating fastfood, never trained legs, shoulders..

In these photos - 83-84 kgs , after a mini-cut.

Right now i have 93 kg on empty stomach -

legs / calves - 68 cm / 41 cm

arms - 43 cm pumped

Currently i am not tracking my macros always because i am used to my "diet", but my bulking macros are : 200 p / 60-100 f / 400-700 carbs - depending on low carb day / high carb day.

I want to bulk a few months (maybe a mini cut again in december) and get 96-97 kgs, then i wanna try competing.

I am waiting any questions! Have a nice day!

@daitengu You going to college? Just bulk the rest of your college days and then compete.

Let me tell you as a 38 yr old. College only occurs once in your life. Have some reasonable fun while studying instead of the boring bodybuilding lifestyle.

@cherish616 As a 28 year old who partied way more than he exercised, I disagree with this about 60%. Get gains while you have time and biology on your side.

@jacobw not saying to 'go party'. just saying to continue on your path of just getting bigger while testosterone is in prime levels while having fun at gym. it's only 2 more years or so and school can be stressful when trying to finally complete matriculation.

do whatever you want

@cherish616 Yes, i am studying engineering, 100 km from my city. I am staying there only 3-4 days per week and almost all my friends are in my city, so im not really looking into having fun at college. For me, bodybuilding is not number 1 on my priority so it's not that boring. I like training and i am doing it from passion, also wanna open a gym with my family in 2-3 years!

@wtlf hello ! pretty basic -

mon-fri

chest calves - back traps - quads hams calves - shoulders traps - arms