25F / 110lbs / 5'4 hungry and in need of advice!

Hey ladies, so long story short i'm recovered from anorexia (i was 81lbs), joined the gym (i've been lifting for about 3 months now) and my goal is to have more definition on my abs and gain more muscle.
The thing is, calculators say my TDEE is around 1660, but i've been eating this much and still feel RAVENOUS. I'm always hungry and having a lot of cravings and my strength decreased A LOT.
I'm afraid to eat more and gain unnecessary fat, since i don't have much muscle to have a high TDEE. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week but still can't lift too heavy (i don't have enough strength) and take about 6k-10k steps a day. Is there any chance that my TDEE could be any higher than that and that's why i'm so damn hungry? What do u ladies think i should do? I'm scared to bulk because i still have some fat covering my abs and i don't think i could handle a cut given how hungry i'm all the time.

@stosa Yeah, it's not the same as someone trying to lose or maintain weight loss, and I don't think you should be counting calories in anorexia recovery at all.