Progress over four months, all while losing weight. Pointers moving forward?

davidcrb

EDIT: Wow, thankyou so much for feedback, critique, compliments, the awards and GOLD! Never thought I would be one of the proud medal owners, so kind!

I've been doing bodyweight fitness for around four months now. I had never lifted a weight or done any sort of strength training before this, but I was overweight and definitely unfit, so I decided to make a change for the better. I'd like to share my progress (although it's not super impressive yet!) and hopefully get some critique on how to improve it or what to do next. I'm really happy with the results, and everyone I've seen has said that I'm looking much better

27/M/5'5" or 165cm

Jan '20 - 184lbs or 82kg (Before (not staged)

May '20 - 148lbs or 67kg (Current tried to match the angle somewhat! Also Current)

I'm currently aiming toward 140lbs as my minimum weight, just to cut-off as much fat as possible before bulking. Then I'll be looking at upping my caloric intake so that I have the surplus for some decent muscle gain.

Exercise Routine

I started to try and follow the RR, although I didn't have rings and some of the exercises I found extremely challenging. I dabbled around the internet for a while, and settled on as much variation as I could find to create a simple hour-long routine that I could do with minimum equipment and at home, especially during lock down. This consists of:
  • Squats (3 x 20)
  • Pull-ups (3 x 6)
  • Push-ups (3 x 12)
  • Dips (3 x 10)
  • Wide Push-ups (3 x 12)
  • Elbow Plank (3 x 45 secs)
  • Reverse Snow Angels (3 x 20)
  • Tabletop Crunches (3 x 15)
  • Leg Raises (3 x 12)
  • Chin-ups (3 x 6)
  • Diamond Push-ups (3 x 9)
  • Dumbbell hammer curls (3 x 8)
  • Dumbbell bench fly (3 x 11)