Experienced lifters, how much do you b/s/d? Either 1 RM or typical training weights

frbrian

It'd be cool to see what like 5+ years of lifting will do for a woman!

Also, age, years trained, bw, height, programs used, nutrition, or whatever else would be neat to see.

@frbrian I've been lifting for over a year. I'm 32 years old, 5'6" and about 146lbs. I've been recomping for the past 9 months or so, but I'm about to start a bulk so I can get closer to the top end of the 72kg USAPL weight class. I just had my second meet the other day, where I hit some PRs, so my current 1RMs are...

Bench: 57.5kg (126.7lbs) - I've hit 127.5lbs in the gym before, but either way, I have such a poverty bench.
Squat: 115kg (253.5lbs)
Deadlift: 152.5kg (336.2lbs)

@frbrian I've been lifting about a year [the last 2 months I've been taking it more seriously]

Height: 5'1"

Weight: 145 lbs

Bench: 70

Deadlift: 140

Squat: 150

It doesn't seem like much, but my fitness was TERRIBLE when I first started. My lifts were 30/35/45 when I began a year ago. Yay progress!

@frbrian Been lifting seriously for about 8 months. I'm also curious to see if there's anyone who's lifted 5+ years that's as small as me, and what her progress has looked like. I'm 4'10" and weigh about 100lb (fluctuate between 95lb and 105lb and notice no difference in strength).

Bench: 80lb (based on recently 75lb for 3)

Squat: 130lb (based on recently 90lb for 14, and I tested my 1rm 4 months ago and it was 120lb, and I've most definitely gotten stronger.)

Deadlift: 175lb (actual 1rm tested in late June)

Calculated using: https://strengthlevel.com/one-rep-max-calculator

Not sure about the quality of these numbers ahah. I still feel like I'm using baby weights :p