Took your guys' advice and built myself a custom program, feedback welcomed

wmsgil

I made a post last week about my physique plateau and a lot of people suggested I build my own program, so I built myself a modified PPL program. It's my first time building a program so I wanted to get some feedback.

Program Details​

• arm is a focus and trained every other day (2 direct arm sessions, 2 indirect), achieved this by swapping biceps/triceps on the upper days so I can train them fresh
  • rest day is turned into an active recovery day, or what I call the underdog day, where I train the neglected muscles: abs, forearms, calves, and neck
  • yes I'll be in the gym everyday, but I'm okay with that as it's my only time being active, I'm almost always sedentary outside the gym
  • Push Legs Pull Underdog, repeat (4 day asynchronous cycle)
  • volume is on the lower side, this is to address my high volume tendencies and to experiment with lower volume and a focus on progressive overloading/getting stronger
  • double progression on all lifts
  • 0 RIR (can be a bit of a grinder but no form breakdown) on the last set, 1 RIR on the rest (there are exceptions like SLDL/RDL which I'll only take to 1 RIR)
  • no predetermined deload days, I'll take a week off when I feel fatigued

SS = superset

For volume, I only counted primary-mover sets

Push A​

Sets
Rep Range
Exercise

6-10, 6-12
Reverse Grip Bench (smith machine) SS Hammer Curl

6-10, 6-12
AD/High Incline Press (smith machine) SS Incline Curl

6-10
Weighted Dips

12-18
Cable Lateral Raise

Volume
Chest
Delts
Bicep

Total: 14

Leg A​

Sets
Rep Range
Exercise

6-8
Hack Squat

6-8
Stiff Leg Deadlift

6-10
Bulgarian Split Squat

8-12
Seated Leg Curl

12-15
Adductor Machine

Volume
Quads
Hams
Adductor

Total: 10

Pull A​

Sets
Rep Range
Exercise

6-10, 8-12
Weighted Pull Up SS EZbar Skull Crusher

6-10, 8-12
Single Arm DB Row SS Long Rope Pushdown

8-12
DB Pullover

10-15
Reverse Pec Deck

Volume
Back
Delts
Tricep

Push B​