Ultimate Guide to Strength and Aesthetics

21chicken

I made this to share everything I've learned through years of research.

When I was 14, I was made fun of for being overweight and not athletic. I was focusing on the short term return of candy, sodas, and more junk. I wasn’t focusing on the long term return of structuring a training routine and diet plan.

Once I started high school, I knew that there needed to be a change in my life to bring up my self-esteem. I started training with a friend, but I wasn’t seeing the results I wanted until I did hours of research online.

I bought every ebook you could imagine from every fitness influencer on the internet. Some techniques worked, and some didn’t.

Through this, I used trial and error and the progress I saw through others to form my training routine to build strength and muscle mass.

It took hundreds of hours of research and training to achieve what I wanted to achieve. I knew that I was working the hardest out of anyone to learn everything about dieting and training.

I researched what types of muscle fibers were in each muscle group, along with how the fibers responded to specific types of training.

I knew that I had to share my experience with others, because 90% of the world isn’t properly educated on diet and nutrition.

Defining Strength​

Let’s define strength before we go too far into the specific topics. Strength, in regards to fitness, is the ability to exert maximal energy on weight.

“But, how do I get strong?”

Adopt a structured training program with the following:
  1. Progressive overload and periodization in mind. This principle involves increasing some aspect of an exercise in a way that achieves progression.
  2. Mostly compound exercises for rapid strength gain. Compound exercises are defined as any exercises that utilizes 2 or more joints. With multiple joints being in use, more muscle groups will be activated during the exercise.